CDs and T-Shirts


"Tamarindo" - our third CD

Our 3rd CD is out, and it's our best yet! Featuring 9 new originals.


"Kaikoura" - our second CD (click underlined songs to hear MP3 previews)

TO PURCHASE: Pay by money order or online credit card.

1. Mr. Moto
2. Wild Night
3. Besame Mucho
4. The Savage
5. Surfey **
6. Hot Summer
7. Kaikoura **
8. Sway
9. Journey to the Stars
10. Harlem Nocturne
11. TR6
12. Sophie **

** Beloved Invaders original!
"Kaikoura" distributed by Outmode Records


"The Beloved Invaders" - our first CD

TO PURCHASE: Our first CD is now free! Click a song to listen or download. (These recordings are no longer available on CD.)

1. Diamond Head
2. Penetration
3. Driving Guitars
4. Lullaby of the Leaves
5. Apache
6. Perfidia
7. Sleepwalk
8. Pipeline
9. Out of Limits
10. Spudnik
11. The Cruel Sea
12. Secret Agent Man

Bonus Tracks:
Recorded 1996. Bob Cannistraro - guitar, Michael Raines - bass, Rick Boals - rhythm guitar, Kem Stralka - drums

1. Perfidia
2. Spudnik
3. Journey to the Stars
4. Walk Don't Run


Available in yellow and blue.
Scroll down for purchasing information.

Purchasing Information

Price for each "Kaikoura" CD: $14.00 (IMPORTANT NOTE: Do not order the "Tamarindo" CD here. Use CD Baby instead.)
Price for each T-Shirt: $17.50 Please specify size (S, M, L, XL) and color (blue or yellow) with your order.

To purchase via US Mail, send a money order (SORRY, NO CHECKS!) to:

Invader Records
4657 Ingram Ct
Boulder, CO 80305

To purchase online with your credit card, click the PayPal button below!

Website created by Michael J. Lee